Anti Ragging Committee

Anti-Ragging Committee

Ragging is strictly prohibited in the college campus and hostel premises in any form; if someone found guilty, action will be taken as per the regulations notified by All India council for Technical Education vide No. 37-3/Leg /AICTE/2009 dated 01-07-2009. The board guidelines are available at following links

Anti-Ragging Committee(2022-23 to 2024-25)
Sr. No. Name Affiliation Position Contact No.
1.       Prof. R. A. Kanai Chairman Chairman 9730377786
2.       Dr. Vikram S. Patil Director Member 8600106350
3.       Dr. S. B. Hivarekar Nodal Officer Member 7823889242
4.       Mr. S. N. Shingare Management Representative Member 9822088005
5.       Ms. V. M. Patil Ladies Representative Member 7387102650
6.       Dr. S.S. Mohite Teaching Representative Member 7798954780
7.       Prof. V.A. Kamble Teaching Representative Member 8600600776
8.       Mr. D. V. Sadamate Police Representative Member 8485874411
9.       Mr. P.A. Patil Parent Representative Member 9860226166
10.    Mr. D. V. Adsul Staff  Representative Member 9960674000
11.    Mr. S. L. Shiralkar Journalist Member 9604254109
12.    Mr. Kartik G.Mane  Students Representative Member 8624832740
13.    Ms. Rutuja R Pawar Students Representative Member 8329801097
14.    Prof. S T Ghutukade Faculty In charge Member- Secretary 9767960443