

Annasaheb Dange College of Engineering and Technology, Ashta

(An Autonomous Institute affiliated to Shivaji University, Kolhapur)

Department of Computer Science and Engineering

(NAAC A++ Grade Accredited Institute, ISO 9001: 2015 Certified Institute)

BOARD OF STUDIES

LIST OF BoS MEMBERS

Sr.No	Name	Position
1	Dr.Suhel S. Sayyad Head and Chairman BoS, Department of Computer Science and Engineering ADCET, Ashta	Chairman
2	Dr. A. C. Admuthe Associate Professor, Rajarambapu Institute of Technology, Sakhrale	Member (VC Nominee)
3	Dr. Parikshit Mahalle Professor, Vishwakarma Institute of Information Technology, Pune	Member (Academic Expert)
4	Dr. Shafi Pathan Professor, MIT ADT University, Pune	Member (Academic Expert)
5	Dr. Annappa Professor, NIT Surathkal	Member (Academic Expert)
6	Ms. Amruta More Director, OPRA IT Solutions, Pune	Member (Alumni Representative)
7	Mr. Ritesh Nehete Domain Consultant, Cloud Infrastructure Tata Consultancy Services	Member (Industry Representative)
8	Mr. Shrihari D. Khatawkar Assistant Professor, Department of Computer Science and Engineering	Member Secretory
9	All Faculty members of the Department of Computer Science and Engineering, ADCET, Ashta.	Members

Member Secretory Board of Studies (BoS)

Board of Studies (BoS)

\\172.16.3.237\Nasir Sharing\Aca.Morn.Report\LD\List-BOS-Members-cs 2023-25 Updt.docx

Add: Ashta, Tal: Walwa, Dist: Sangli - 416301, Maharashtra

Phone: 8600600700. Email: info@adcet.in Website: www.adcet.ac.in