

## Sant Dnyaneshwar Shikshan Sanstha's **Annasaheb Dange College of Engineering and Technology, Ashta DEPARTMENT OF AERONAUTICAL ENGINEERING**



## **Members of Board of Studies**

| Sl.No | Name of the Member and Designation   | Position                |
|-------|--|-------------------------|
| 1     | Mr. K. M. Kiran Babu, Head of the Department, Department of Aeronautical Engineering, ADCET, Ashta   | Chairperson             |
| 2     | Dr. R K Satapathy, Professor, Department of Aerospace Engineering, Defence Institute of Advanced Technology, (DIAT), Pune  | Vice Chancellor Nominee |
| 3     | Dr. Shashidhar S, Principle Engineer, Collins Aerospace, Bengaluru   | Industry Representative |
| 4     | Mr. Vijayakumar M<br>Scientist - E,<br>Aero Data Generation & Design Modification<br>Aeronautical Development Establishment (ADE), Bangalore<br>Defence Research and Development Organisation (DRDO) | Industry Representative |
| 5     | Dr S. Nadaraja Pillai, Professor of Aerospace Engineering, Shanmugha Arts, Science, Technology & Research Academy (SASTRA), Thanjavur  | Academic Expert         |
| 6     | Dr. Tejinder Kumar Jindal, Head of Department, Aerospace Engineering, Punjab Engineering College (Deemed to be University), Chandigarh   | Academic Expert         |
| 7     | Mr. Ganesh Malgunde,<br>Cyient Ltd. Bengaluru  | Alumni Representative   |
| 8     | Mr. Reju R, Assistant Professor, Department of Aeronautical Engineering, ADCET, Ashta  | Member Secretary        |
| 9     | Dr. S. Sendhil Kumar Professor, Department of Aeronautical Engineering, ADCET, Ashta   | Member                  |
| 10    | Dr. S. Yuvaraj Associate Professor, Department of Aeronautical Engineering, ADCET, Ashta   | Member                  |



## Sant Dnyaneshwar Shikshan Sanstha's Annasaheb Dange College of Engineering and Technology, Ashta DEPARTMENT OF AERONAUTICAL ENGINEERING



| 11 | Dr. A. K. Vivekanandan Associate Professor, Department of Aeronautical Engineering, ADCET, Ashta | Member |
|----|--|--------|
| 12 | Mr. Yogesh B. Kumbhar, Assistant Professor, Department of Aeronautical Engineering, ADCET, Ashta | Member |
| 13 | Mr. Sanoj P. Suresh, Assistant Professor, Department of Aeronautical Engineering, ADCET, Ashta   | Member |
| 14 | Mr. L. Oblisamy, Assistant Professor, Department of Aeronautical Engineering, ADCET, Ashta       | Member |
| 15 | Mr. Sabarishwaran R, Assistant Professor, Department of Aeronautical Engineering, ADCET, Ashta   | Member |
| 16 | Mr. A. Basithrahman, Assistant Professor, Department of Aeronautical Engineering, ADCET, Ashta   | Member |
| 17 | Mr. P. Kaleeswaran, Assistant Professor, Department of Aeronautical Engineering, ADCET, Ashta    | Member |
| 18 | Mr. P. Deepak Kumar, Assistant Professor, Department of Aeronautical Engineering, ADCET, Ashta   | Member |